Adaa Khan, Flora Saini, Vikas Gupta, Gaurav Sharma, Rani Chatterjee, Ridheema Tiwari, Sudesh Bhosle and others received 5th Bharat Icon Awards

By Sohel F Fidai :

Akhil Bansal,CMD of Bharat Icon Awards organised Fifth edition of Bharat Icon Award at Iskon Auditorium , Juhu where he facilitated people from different fields apart from Bollywood and TV Industry. The award was organised by Royal Heritage Foundation . The cause behind this award is Swachh Bharat Abhiyan and Save the Girl Child. Actor Vikas Gupta, Gaurav Sharma, Designer Rohit Verma, Director-Producer Anil Sharma, K C Bokadia, Dheeraj Kumar, Mehul Kumar, Flora Saini, Ridheema Tiwari, Bhojpuri Actress Rani Chatterjee, Pradeep Pandey, Manju Lodha, Yogesh Lakhani of Bright Outdoor, Adaa Khan and others received the award at this event. Miss India Simran Ahuja was the emcee for this award night .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: